top of page

"Be Stubborn About Your Goals, But Flexible About Your Methods.

Updated: Dec 7, 2018

Our stubbornness can either hinder us or benefit us. Once I realized a few of my blessings were being held back and things that weren't negative turned negative. I had to recognize that what I was doing was not only building a toxic habit, but also showing a lack of self-love. Let's be real breaking familiar habits and traits isn't instant. It takes a process and initiative of ownership. . Now in this perspective if the shoes we try on are too tight, and the jeans we like don't fit, you take them off, or don't buy them. It's the same with stubbornness, why keep your yourself tight and uncomfortable when you can release that discomfort with a few changes in your approach. I encourage you to stop giving yourself a pat on the back when portraying bad habits. I dare you to pat yourself on the back when you are able to BREAK those habits. ♥

Break the chains of toxic habits.

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page